*For best results while answering this survey, please don't use Firefox as your browser.*

**Please note that access to the online submission form will close on April 16th, 2021, at 7:59 pm PT (10:59 pm ET, 11:59 pm AT).**

Canadian Screen Content Industry Consultations

To all Canadian screen content makers, the Canada Media Fund (CMF) would like to better understand your perspectives on the future of our screen content industries. This online questionnaire is another communication channel we are putting forward because we want to hear from you and we want to collect your thoughts and feedback on the future of the CMF.

Confidentiality Statement 

All information shared through this online questionnaire will be kept confidential and will only be shared when aggregated with other responses. It will be used by the CMF and KPMG, who are assisting the CMF in this consultation process. 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Contact Information

3. Canadian province / territory where you work :
6. Will you attend one of our Virtual Town Hall sessions in April 2021 or have you attended a CMF Town Hall session in the past?

Conduct your own online surveys